Home   About Us   Meet our Staff

Meet our Staff

Principal: Mrs J Pallister

Deputy Principal: Mrs C Barrington

SENCo: Miss J Blaney


Area Leader for Foundation: Ms Fox

Miss Cheeseman, Mrs McKenna and Miss Hawkins
Speech – Mrs Hue

Teachers – Miss O’Neill and Miss Fox
Teaching Assistants – Miss Shields, Mrs Clark and Mrs Gonzalez

Speech – Mrs Hue

Key Stage 1

Head of KS1: Mrs Higgs

Year 1:
Teachers – Mrs Short and Mrs Hankins
Teaching Assistants
 – Mrs Segond, Mrs Warner and Mrs Corless

Year 2:
Teachers – Mrs Higgs and Mrs Edwards
Teaching Assistants – Mrs Knibbs and Miss Wiltshire
Volunteer reading provided by Beanstalk

Year 3:
Teachers – Mr Braithwaite, Mrs Easton and Ms Matthews
Teaching Assistants –  Mrs Williams
PPA – NMPAT and Back of the Net
Volunteer reading provided by Beanstalk

Key Stage 2

Head of KS2:

Year 4:
Teachers – Miss Mann and Miss Coote
Teaching Assistants – Mrs Peart, Mrs Wall and Mrs Williams
PPA – NMPAT and Back of the Net

Year 5:
Teachers – Mrs Cumming and Mrs Casey
Teaching Assistants – Mrs Wade and Mrs Evans
PPA – NMPAT and PE cover provided by United Sports

Year 6:
Teachers – Miss Thomas and Mr Bellham
Teaching Assistants – Mrs Jenkins and Mrs Cairns
PPA – NMPAT and PE cover provided by United Sports

Across the Academy:

Miss H Pritchard

Mr Elston – Teacher

Miss Drage – Learning Mentor (KS1)

Miss E Pritchard – Learning Mentor (EYFS)

Other Members of the Team

School Business Manager – Mrs J Womble

Administrator – Mrs H Hunt

Administrative Assistant – Mrs A Highley

Family Support Worker – Mrs Naseema Ali-Haque
Learning Mentor – Mrs Maggie Wheelhouse

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs Yoxall, Mrs Pearce, Mrs Fallon, Mrs Fox, Miss Elliott, Miss Barden, Mrs Nurse, Mrs Facer, Mrs Jenkins, Mrs Wade and Mrs Purchase

AMEY Caretaker:
 Mr Facer and Mrs Spring

Translate »